Prezzies!

Yup!

Neva thot i would receive prezzies for an occasion dat i din celebrate. But yea…from d lovely ppl around me, so i did!  

xmas-prezzies2

My Prezzies

Thank U Bud! Thank U Jie Jie! Thank U Mie! Thank U Joyce/Kelvin!

I hope u ppl like my prezzie too *smilez*

Well…hmmm…i got smthing for myself today. Something from my Wish List. Heee!

My BG-2000CG-5
My BG-2000CG-5 

Addition to my Watch Collection

Good buy! Thanks for the good lobang Abang!

Should i get d remaining items from my Wish List before 2009 comes?

*Rolling Eyes*

Leave a Reply

